Black Ops 2 Map Pack – Orientation FAKE – DON’T BE TRICKED!

Hey guys, Joe here.

There is important news.

Earlier today one of our administrator’s PenguinKiller52 accidently got a bit of COD news muddled up.

I am not saying that PenguinKiller52 is wrong but I am just saying DON’T BE TRICKED!

So I am going to post about why this map pack Orientation map pack is fake.

Firstly I have a video to prove it: ( Credit to Ali A )

Secondly if you look underneath the Zombies map “Dead High” you will notice another bonus DLC weapon. Treyarch tweeted this a couple of months ago confirming no more DLC weapons.

Also I have a video if you guys still don’t believe me.     ( Credit to Ali A )

Finally if you look at the picture, It doesn’t take to long till your common sense kicks in, but if you clearly look 1. “Dead High” is basically a parody of “Die Rise” and 2.Would they really call maps water and plane?

Comment below on your thoughts on this by clicking here!

I am not saying that PenguinKiller52 is wrong but I am just saying DON’T BE TRICKED!

~Joe Foster ( Xbox LIVE GT: OMG its AcidA )

Leave a Reply

