Assassin’s Creed III

Hello, fellow assassins

The time has come to finish off our recount of past games with Assassin’s Creed III…probably not the best game to end on.

I’ll tell you my opinion of the game in a minute. Right now, I’ll just leave you with the trailer while i sum up my ideas.

Ahh, the British, aren’t we lovely?

Okay then, Assassin’s Creed III, where to start?

I guess I’ll start with honesty: I haven’t actually finished it yet (awkward silence)

Why haven’t I finished it: Connor.

I’m not racist, I actually loved the concept of Connor being a Native American Assassin, fighting for his people…I just don’t like the Connor bit.

To me, his personality is a bit dull and too serious . I mean to suddenly go from the playful Ezio to Connor takes time getting used to.

I’m probably being harsh, i’m sure he’ll be a good character. I just miss running around Italy with Ezio and now I’m stuck running in snow for 10 minutes because they wanted realism in the game.

So far, the game looks nice; I like some of the characters but I don’t see this becoming one of my favourites.

Alright I’ll admit, the trailers make it awesome but it’d be a crap trailer if it didn’t.

~Emma (TechnoNerd47)

Leave a Reply

