Assassin’s Creed IV Gamescom Trailer

Hello fellow assassins,

Emma here bringing you a (late) update on AC4 with the latest trailer straight from Gamescom:

Reading some comments on the trailer, I’ve seen a bunch of mixed reviews:

“I’m looking forward to playing it but I’m really fatigued by [Ubisoft’s] marketing”

“Why’s everyone wearing so much eyeshadow?”

“I blame Johnny Depp”

“Glad to have my Buccaneer Edition pre-ordered!”

So, what do you think about the trailer? Love the soundtrack in it!

~ Emma ( TechnoNerd47 )

Leave a Reply

