Call of Duty: Ghosts Monster Cans – DOUBLE XP, PRIZES, PATCHES & MORE!

Hello guys, it me Joe again

Firstly apologies for not posting in a while as I have been busy with my GCSE work and my new YouTubing project Flocho Films. Anyway moving onto the Call of Duty news with less than 2 weeks to go!

Recently in the US and UK, specialized Monster Energy cans are being released with Call of Duty logo printed advertisement and free codes that can be used in-game across the UK and US.

This is what one of the cans looks like:

Call of Duty Ghost Monster Cans

cod ghosts monster energy

Here is a YouTube video going into more detail about these specialized cans from Activision and Monster Energy:

Hope guys enjoyed this awesome video thanks to Ali-A and a little social update, my Xbox GT is Mr TacticalA so be sure to add me online.

Hope you enjoyed this and be sure to check out the other related posts if your interested in some other gaming news!

~Joe Foster ( Xbox LIVE GT: Mr TacticalA )

4 thoughts on “Call of Duty: Ghosts Monster Cans – DOUBLE XP, PRIZES, PATCHES & MORE!

  1. Hello! This is kind oof off topic but I need
    some advice from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set uup your own blog?

    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about setting up myy own but I’m not sure where to begin.
    Do you have any points or suggestions? Thanks

    • I know the response to this message is really late but if you ever do end up reading this message then I will try my very best on behalf of ASP to do a Monster Can Code giveaway some point in the near future. 😀

Leave a Reply

